Best!

1.jpg

               What is the best according to you? The best for me is something that proves my yesterday wrong. Something that proves to the world that, “I did it.” The best is something that helps me to grow and inspires someone else to get going. The best is something that you can give up everything for.

Honestly, I haven’t done my best yet. I haven’t put in my best effort. I haven’t written my best story. So when? When do we do our best? Once in awhile? We put in hundred percent only once in awhile? We go one step nearer to our dream only once in awhile? Why? Why can’t we give up on everything to get the best each and everyday? Why can’t we make today, tomorrow and day after the best? Why can’t we get up in this moment and make it the best?

The time is now and the place is here. So do your best. 🙂

Leave a Reply

