Give And Take!

1.jpg

               I truly appreciate how life miraculously makes us balance to it’s absolute nature. Even though it’s not quite easy to give something valuable for what you want or need, it’s definitely the perfect way to understand that nothing in the world comes for free. Until and unless the correct value of anything is acknowledged, we tend to take it for granted.

I quite enjoy the pleasure of giving but at times it’s quite difficult to understand if you’re paying the right price or if you’re getting enough in return for your payment.

With time, effort and money being the foremost criterias of my life, at times I wonder if I’m really effective and efficient as much as necessary. I’m generally afraid of losing focus and thus important time of my life to correct my direction. Giving or taking are just like two sides of a coin, a coin wouldn’t go without them. But what we need to understand is that, how much we give for it, how long we take to get a valuable return and lastly if we’ve earned it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

