Missed!

1.png

               Do you feel sad about missing something important? Missing someone special? Or even missing a show you like to watch and you follow? Well, I quite do and I hate missing or waiting. But at times, you can’t be everywhere or do everything, right? That’s where prioritizing comes in and one feels helpless but he or she has to choose.

These I feel are the most difficult choices of my life. Especially, when I choose work over people and then miss them. When I choose assignments over family get togethers and miss all the love and fun. Fortunate or not we have to make these decisions and we tend to go into the direction for ourselves. Right? Wrong, I’d say!

I know what’s important for us, most people won’t understand. Yet, what is that thing we are quite waiting for? Would I miss work if I’m with people who love me? I would just miss my salaries. And family will stay by my side whether I have the money or not.

So consider yourself in this choice now. Think again before taking the decision. Because everything can come again, except the life we’re living and the time that’s passing. Create memories, hold blessings and have stories to tell your kids. Money can definitely buy a lot but happiness. 🙂

Leave a Reply

