A Full Plate!

1.jpg

               Honestly, my plate is too full these days to have the dessert of writing this blog. While all the work is dishes on my plate, writing here is such a peaceful big bowl of Belgian ice cream. But the scenario here is that I’m not quite able to complete my plate to reach to my bowl of ice cream. So what’s the plan? What will make me finish my plate and reach my big delicious bowl?

Well, the goal is quite simple, earlier what I used to do was plan my work schedule according to the difficulty attached to each task. Which soon became my habit. I would do all the difficult tasks at the beginning and the simpler ones at the end. But that doesn’t happen with food right? We have the least filling course first to have a four course meal. Thus, I thought of completing the easier starters first to get to the end of my meal, finish my plate and also be able to eat my dessert.

I guess it quite helped me and if your plate is too full too, try the starters first. 😉

Leave a Reply

