Flight!

1.jpg

    “But I might fall and hurt myself hard.” she said. Of course there are chances you will fall and hurt yourself. But you have to get up, climb again and try harder. Get up with the thought that you can do it. Climb with the thought that this one is definitely the last climb and jump with the thought that you’re flying.

Every goal in life requires passion and patience. If you have the passion to do it with all your heart without expecting anything in return, it’ll soon be yours and once you have the patience to achieve it, trying a million times and harder every time won’t tire you even a bit.

I love to attach my small-term goals to my dream. One step towards my goal is like one more step towards my dream. And so what if I’m slipping backwards or falling again, I’m definitely preparing myself for a longer run or a higher flight.

Through a dreamers mind to another go getter. Don’t give up, life’s large to make it happen. 🙂

Leave a comment